JSM-IT500HR Scanning Electron Microscope

JSM-IT500HR Scanning Electron Microscope

The JSM-IT500HR SEM, based on the highly successful and award winning JEOL InTouchScope series, is equipped with a high-brightness electron gun and fully integrating JEOL's energy dispersive X-ray spectrometer (EDS). This revolutionizing JSM-IT500HR is a superb high throughput SEM, delivering a dramatically improved work efficiency (40% or higher than conventional models).

JEM-Z300FSC (CRYO ARM) Electron Microscope

JEM-Z300FSC / JEM-Z200FSC Cryo-Electron Microscope

CRYO ARM is an electron microscope for observing biomolecules such as proteins at cryo temperature. The microscope equips a cold field-emission electron gun, an in-column Omega energy filter, a side-entry liquid nitrogen cooling stage, and an automated specimen exchange system. The specimen exchange system can store up to 12 specimens in the specimen exchange chamber.

JSM-IT200 Scanning Electron Microscope

JSM-IT200 Scanning Electron Microscope

Fast observation, analysis and report generation! JSM-IT200 is an easy-to-use scanning electron microscope focused on cost performance of high functionalities of JSM-IT500 (higher-end model) of InTouchScope, with significantly higher throughput.

JEOL (Europe) BV Customer Support Engineers

Marc Mine - Service Director - JEOL Benelux Marc Mine
Service Director
 
TEM
office: Belgium
tel. (32) 2 714 58 81
mine@jeolbenelux.com
Ed Snoek - Field Service Manager - JEOL Benelux Ed Snoek
Field Service Manager
 
EPMA, SEM
office: Holland
tel. (31) 252 623 515
snoek@jeolbenelux.com
Christophe van Lint - Chief Engineer - JEOL Benelux Christophe van Lint
Chief Engineer
 
EPMA, SEM
office: Belgium
tel. (32) 2 714 58 84
vanlint@jeolbenelux.com
No photo Richard Borsboom
Chief Engineer
 
SEM, FSEM
office: Holland
tel. (31) 252 623 517
borsboom@jeolbenelux.com
No photo Rob Fase
Chief Engineer
 
FSEM, SEM
office: Holland
tel. (31) 252 623 516
fase@jeolbenelux.com
No photo Peter Dalebout
Service Engineer
 
FSEM, SEM
office: Holland
tel. (31) 252 623 500
dalebout@jeolbenelux.com
Tom Govaerts - Chief Engineer - JEOL Benelux Tom Govaerts
Chief Engineer
 
NMR, MASS
office: Belgium
tel. (32) 2 714 58 85
govaerts@jeolbenelux.com
No photo Bram Pinxten
Service Engineer
 
TEM
office: Belgium
tel. (32) 2 720 0560
pinxten@jeolbenelux.com
No photo Arnaud Heemskerk
Service Engineer
 
TEM, MASS
office: Holland
tel. (31) 252 623 519
heemskerk@jeolbenelux.com
No photo Noboru Hirano
Service Engineer
 
MASS
office: Belgium
tel. (32) 2 720 0560
hirano@jeolbenelux.com
No photo Yutaka Suzuki
Service Engineer
 
FSEM, SEM
office: Netherlands
tel. (31) 25 26 3500
suzuki@jeolbenelux.com
No photo Olivier Germonprez
Service Engineer
 
FSEM
office: Belgium
tel. (32) 2 714 58 85
germonprez@jeolbenelux.com

 

 

Latest News

  • JEOL introduces the JSM-F100 Posted 3 months ago
    JSM-F100 is an easy-to-use FEG-SEM for high resolution imaging. This latest model Scanning Electron Microscope is equipped with our NEO-engine, LIVE-AI image filter and a brandnew GUI. Together this ...
  • JEOL Present at Labtechnology 2019 Posted 3 months ago
    JEOL will be present at Labtechnology 2019 and present the latest model Benchtop SEM and Triple Quadrupole mass spectrometer.
  • Precisiebeurs 2019 Posted 3 months ago
    JEOL will be present at the Precision fair 2019
  • JEOL released the JCM-7000 Benchtop SEM Posted 3 months ago
    The JCM-7000 is the latest easy to use Benchtop SEM
  • JEOL Periodic Table app Posted 6 months ago
    Download the JEOL App to assist you with your EDX, NMR and MS analysis
Read More »

Meet all the teams

We'd love to get in touch!

JEOL Electron Microscopy

 

 

 

Or check out our job & career opportunities.