JSM-IT500HR

JSM-IT500HR

The JSM-IT500HR, based on the highly successful and award winning JEOL InTouchScope series, is equipped with a high-brightness electron gun and fully integrating JEOL's energy dispersive X-ray spectrometer (EDS). This revolutionizing JSM-IT500HR is a superb high throughput SEM, delivering a dramatically improved work efficiency (40% or higher than conventional models).

JEM-Z300FSC / JEM-Z200FSC

JEM-Z300FSC / JEM-Z200FSC

CRYO ARM is an electron microscope for observing biomolecules such as proteins at cryo temperature. The microscope equips a cold field-emission electron gun, an in-column Omega energy filter, a side-entry liquid nitrogen cooling stage, and an automated specimen exchange system. The specimen exchange system can store up to 12 specimens in the specimen exchange chamber.

JSM-IT200

JSM-IT200

Fast observation, analysis and report generation! JSM-IT200 is an easy-to-use SEM focused on cost performance of high functionalities of JSM-IT500 (higher-end model) of InTouchScope, with significantly higher throughput.

JEOL (Europe) BV Customer Support Engineers

Marc Mine
Service Director
 
TEM
office: Belgium
tel. (32) 2 714 58 81
mine@jeolbenelux.com
Ed Snoek
Field Service Manager
 
EPMA, SEM
office: Holland
tel. (31) 252 623 515
snoek@jeolbenelux.com
Christophe van Lint
Chief Engineer
 
EPMA, SEM
office: Belgium
tel. (32) 2 714 58 84
vanlint@jeolbenelux.com
Richard Borsboom
Chief Engineer
 
SEM, FSEM
office: Holland
tel. (31) 252 623 517
borsboom@jeolbenelux.com
Rob Fase
Chief Engineer
 
FSEM, SEM
office: Holland
tel. (31) 252 623 516
fase@jeolbenelux.com
Peter Dalebout
Service Engineer
 
FSEM, SEM
office: Holland
tel. (31) 252 623 500
dalebout@jeolbenelux.com
Tom Govaerts
Chief Engineer
 
NMR, MASS
office: Belgium
tel. (32) 2 714 58 85
govaerts@jeolbenelux.com
Bram Pinxten
Service Engineer
 
TEM
office: Belgium
tel. (32) 2 720 0560
pinxten@jeolbenelux.com
Arnaud Heemskerk
Service Engineer
 
TEM, MASS
office: Holland
tel. (31) 252 623 519
heemskerk@jeolbenelux.com
Noboru Hirano
Service Engineer
 
MASS
office: Belgium
tel. (32) 2 720 0560
hirano@jeolbenelux.com
Yutaka Suzuki
Service Engineer
 
FSEM, SEM
office: Netherlands
tel. (31) 25 26 3500
suzuki@jeolbenelux.com

Latest News

Read More »